Tuesday Music

Here’s my Tuesday Music choice: My Boo by Ghost Town DJ

I’ve chosen this song ’cause if you guys checked on my previous blog, you’ll have an idea why I picked it. So better read it and show some love too. 

I didn’t select this because it became popular with #RunningManChallenge but because I want you to visualize what I feel so let every word engulf you.

Anyway, let’s enjoy this night and jam with me while listening to this song.

Lyrics:

🎶 Boy you should know that


I’ve got you on my mind

Your secret admirer


I’ve been watching you


At night, I think of you

I want, to be your lady, maybe

If your game is on, give me a call boo

If your lovin’s strong, gonna give my all to you

Every day I pray my heart can win

Every night I pray I can call you my man (yeah, yeah, yeah)

I need you, I want you, to have you, hold you, squeeze you

So I’m going out, every weekend

Just to see my boo again


At night, I think of you

I want, to be your lady, maybe

If your game is on, give me a call boo

If your lovin’s strong, gonna give my all to you

These feelings I have for you

Can go deeper if you can come

Correct with your game boy (no, no)

No you can’t be lame boy

But if you can please me

Then my love will come easy

I’ll do anything you want

Freak me boy, I’m thinking of you


At night, I think of you

I want, to be your lady, maybe

If your game is on, give me a call boo

If your lovin’s strong, gonna give my all to you


Boy you’ve got all I need

From what I see

And boy every night I am constantly thinking of you


At night, I think of you

I want, to be your lady, maybe

If your game is on, give me a call boo

If your lovin’s strong, gonna give my all to you 

🎶



Happy Tuesday and good night! ❤

Leave a Reply

